10 YEARS OF PROVIDING
Animal health products from world's leading manufacturers
to ensure Ukrainian farmers get everything they need to maximize productivity and animal wellbeing
We supply for various animal groups
Poultry
Swine
Cattle
Pets
Product range
Vaccines
Live and inactivated vaccines
Liquid Vitamins
Formulations for use in drinking water
Feed Additives
Products for animal well-being optimization
Disinfection and Disinsection
Products for disinfection and disinsection
Probiotics
Products for maximizing productivity
Vitamins
Vitamin blends and discrete vitamins
Pigments
Products for poultry use
Flavours
Products for taste and smell improvement
Acidifiers
Products for pathogenic bacteria inhibiting
Antioxidants
Products for feed oxidation prevention
Dog Food
Complete and balanced foods for dogs
Cat Food
Complete and balanced foods for cats
Please check our Ukrainian website for more detailed information about the product range we offer
Partners
We work together with the world's leading manufacturers in the field of animal health and nutrition and we have proven to be reliable partners. The range of products we offer is of high quality, meeting the highest European standards of GMP certification.
Our team
Larysa
Konoval
CEO
konoval@alfa-vet.com
Svetlana
Stepanova
Deputy CEO
s.stepanova@alfa-vet.com
Volodymyr
Shurlo
Commercial Director
v.shurlo@alfa-vet.com
Olena
Khrypchenko
Deputy CEO
o.khripchenko@alfa-vet.com
Liudmyla
Medvedenko
Sales manager
Poultry Department

l.medvedenko@alfa-vet.com
Oleksandr
Medvedenko
Sales manager
Poultry Department

o.medvedenko@alfa-vet.com
Ivan
Kharchenko
Sales manager
Poultry Department

i.kharchenko@alfa-vet.com
Kostiantyn
Sharhorodskyi
Sales manager
Farm animals Department

k.shargorodskyi@alfa-vet.com
Vitalii
Romashko
Sales manager
Farm animals Department

v.romashko@alfa-vet.com
Vadym
Petrenko
Sales manager
Farm animals Department

v.petrenko@alfa-vet.com
Maksym
Mankivskyi
Sales manager
Farm animals Department

m.mankivskyi@alfa-vet.com
Ihor
Chyrva
Head of
logistics

i.chirva@alfa-vet.com
Dmytro
Shaii
Sales manager
Pet Department

d.shay@alfa-vet.com
Vladyslav
Benera
Sales manager
Pet Department

v.benera@alfa-vet.com
Oleksandr
Kulichkov
Brand manager
Pet Department

o.kulichkov@alfa-vet.com
Vadym
Manko
Brand manager
Pet Department

v.manko@alfa-vet.com
Anton
Krynychnyi
Sales manager
Pet Department

a.krinichny@alfa-vet.com
Anton
Iarovyi
Sales manager
Pet Department

a.yarovyi@alfa-vet.com
Vadym
Parkhomenko
Sales manager
Pet Department

v.parkhomenko@alfa-vet.com
Marharyta
Holinchenko
Sales manager
Pet Department

m.holinchenko@alfa-vet.com
Anhelina
Tselishcheva
Supply manager
Pet Department

a.tselishcheva@alfa-vet.com
Anastasiia
Borshchova
Sales manager
Pet Department

a.borshchova@alfa-vet.com
Kateryna
Pliuta
Marketing
Pet Department

k.plyuta@alfa-vet.com
Ekaterina
Stepanova
Design
Branding

k.stepanova@alfa-vet.com
Halyna
Kuznetsova
Chief Accountant
h.kuznetsova@alfa-vet.com
Alina
Lisovska
Chief Accountant Deputy
a.lisovska@alfa-vet.com
Alla
Demydenko
Accountant
a.demydenko@alfa-vet.com
Nataliia
Smetana
Accountant
n.smetana@alfa.vet.com
Inna
Zherevchuk
Accountant
i.zherevchuk@alfa-vet.com
Iryna
Lushchyk
Accountant
i.luschik@alfa-vet.com
Vlada
Zolotina
Accountant
v.zolotina@alfa-vet.com
Tetiana
Mykytyn
Accountant
t.mykytyn@alfa-vet.com
Olena
Alushyna
Import Manager
o.alushyna@alfa-vet.com
Tetiana
Orliuk
Veterinarian
t.orlyuk@alfa-vet.com
Svitlana
Hlavachek
Veterinarian
s.glavachek@alfa-vet.com
Hanna
Hryshyna
Head of laboratory
a.grishina@alfa-vet.com
Ruslan
Demchenko
Warehouse manager
r.demchenko@alfa-vet.com
Iurii
Barannik
Warehouse manager
y.barannik@alfa-vet.com
Contacts
Address
Kiltseva Road 22B,
Kyiv, Ukraine
Mailing address
Dobrokhotova 30, PO box 75, 03142, Kyiv, Ukraine
Phone / Fax
+38 044 451 42 09
E-mail
info@alfa-vet.com.